Prophesy Abounds
Zechariah 12-14 | Wed, Feb 10, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Zechariah 12-14

Pathway To The Cross
Matthew 26:57-68 | Sun, Feb 07, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 26:57-68 for communion

Contrasting Judgement
Zechariah 10-11 | Wed, Feb 03, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Zechariah 10-11

A Judgement Chronical
Revelation 17 | Sun, Jan 31, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 17

Blanketed In Prophesy part 2
Zechariah 9 | Wed, Jan 27, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Zechariah 9

Final Judgements
Revelation 16 | Sun, Jan 24, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 16

On Ramp To The Broad Way
Judges 17-18 | Wed, Jan 20, 2021 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from Judges

Samson: A Squandered Life Victorious
Judges 14-16 | Sun, Jan 17, 2021 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from Judges

Blanketed In Prophesy
Zechariah 8 | Wed, Jan 13, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Zechariah 8

Two Groups part 2
Revelation 15:1-8 | Sun, Jan 10, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 15

By God's Spirit
Zechariah 6-7 | Wed, Jan 06, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Zechariah 6&7

Victory Via Scriptures
Matthew 26:47-56 | Mon, Jan 04, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 26 for communion

Two Groups
Revelation 15:1-8 | Sun, Dec 27, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 15

Christmas Tent
John 1:1-14 | Mon, Dec 21, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony gives a Christmas message from John 1

Angelic Announcement
Judges 13 | Sun, Dec 13, 2020 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from Judges 13

The Placeholders
Judges 10-12 | Sun, Dec 06, 2020 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster guest teaches for this message from Judges

The Evil Phases Of Power
Judges 9 | Wed, Dec 02, 2020 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches as guest from Judges 9

The Voice
Revelation 14:6-20 | Sun, Nov 29, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 14

Humility Leads The Way
Proverbs 24:17-18 | Mon, Nov 23, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Proverbs 24

Moving On
Zechariah 2-5 | Thu, Nov 19, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Zechariah