Smells Like Wet Sheep to Me
Judges 6:33-40 | Thu, Sep 03, 2020 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster guest teaches from Judges

Demonic Forces Unleashed
Revelation 9:1-12 | Sun, Aug 30, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 9

God Does What's Needed
Micah 1 | Thu, Aug 27, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Micah 1

The Sound of Silence
Revelation 8 | Sun, Aug 23, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 8

Cutting Firewood
Judges 6:25-32 | Thu, Aug 20, 2020 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from Judges 6

It's What God Thinks That Counts
Judges 6:1-24 | Sun, Aug 16, 2020 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from Judges 6

Who Can Stand?
Revelation 7 | Sun, Aug 09, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 7

Catch and Release
Jonah 2 | Thu, Aug 06, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Jonah chapter 2

A Dark Classroom
Jonah 1 | Thu, Aug 06, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Jonah

First Holy Communion
Matthew 26:26-30 | Sun, Aug 02, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 26 for communion

The Wrath Of The Lamb
Revelation 6:9-17 | Sun, Jul 26, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 6

It Begins
Revelation 6:1-8 | Sun, Jul 19, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 6

The Worthy One
Revelation 5:1-14 | Sun, Jul 12, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 5

Countdown To Calvary (part 2)
Matthew 26:14-25 | Sun, Jul 05, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew for our communion service

Get Ready For Heaven
Revelation 4:1-11 | Sun, Jun 28, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 4 for today's message

Snatched Up part 2
Revelation 4:1-2 | Sun, Jun 21, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 4

Snatched Up
Revelation 4:1-2 | Sun, Jun 14, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 4

Countdown To Calvary
Matthew 26:1-13 | Sun, Jun 07, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew for our communion service

The Church In History
Revelation 2-3 | Sat, May 30, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 2-3

Temperature Reading
Revelation 3:14-22 | Sun, May 24, 2020 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 3