Wind Of Judgement
Hosea 7-9 | Thu, Dec 12, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Hosea

Everyone Should Sing
Judges 5 | Sun, Dec 08, 2019 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from Judges 5

Deborah
Judges 4 | Thu, Dec 05, 2019 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from Judges 4 as guest speaker for Mid-week study

Behold The Man
John 19:1-16 | Sat, Nov 30, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from John 19 Please visit our website @ https://www.calvarychapelredmond.com

Obedience Is Optional
Psalm 95:1-11 | Sun, Nov 24, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from the Psalms

National Indictment
Hosea 4-6 | Thu, Nov 21, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Hosea

Profile on Prayer
Psalm 143 | Sun, Nov 17, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 143

Long Suffering
Hosea 2-3 | Thu, Nov 14, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Hosea

Victory Rewound
Psalm 83:1-18 | Sun, Nov 10, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from the Psalms 83

Hearken
Judges 3 | Thu, Nov 07, 2019 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from Judges 3 as guest speaker

The Proving Ground
Judges 2 | Sun, Nov 03, 2019 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from Judges as our guest speaker

Unexpected Command
Hosea 1:1-11 | Thu, Oct 31, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Hosea 1

Once Upon A Time
Psalm 23:1-6 | Sun, Oct 27, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 23

Wonderful To Know (unrecorded)
Daniel 12:1-13 | Thu, Oct 24, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 12

God My Rock
Psalm 61 | Sun, Oct 20, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 61

Prophesy Resume´ (unrecorded)
Daniel 11 | Thu, Oct 17, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 11 for mid-week study

A Commanded Blessing
Psalm 133:1-3 | Sun, Oct 13, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from psalm 133

On Trial
John 18:28-40 | Sun, Oct 06, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for our communion service

Its War (unrecorded)
Daniel 10:1-21 | Thu, Oct 03, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 10 for mid week study

Made In The Shade
Psalm 121 | Sun, Sep 29, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 121