Perfect Prediction (unrecorded)
Daniel 9:24-27 | Thu, Sep 26, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 9 for mid-week study

Here Comes De Judges
Judges 1:1-36 | Sun, Sep 22, 2019 | Pete Elster

Guest speaker Pete Elster teaches from Judges 1 Please visit our website @ https://www.calvarychapelredmond.com

Judges 1 introduction (unrecorded)
Judges 1 | Thu, Sep 19, 2019 | Pete Elster

What Level Of Trust?
Psalm 4:1-8 | Sun, Sep 15, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 4:1-8

Profound Prophesy Review (unrecorded)
Daniel 9:1-23 | Wed, Sep 11, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 9 for review

God Is Always On The Throne
Psalm 115 | Sun, Sep 08, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 115

Rooster Alert
John 18:12-27 | Sun, Sep 01, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for communion

Tinsel Town
Psalm 49:1-20 | Mon, Aug 26, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pro Found Prayer (unrecorded)
Daniel 9:1-19 | Thu, Aug 22, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 9

Contend
Jude | Sun, Aug 18, 2019 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster guest teaches from Jude

Further Detail (unrecorded)
Daniel 8:1-27 | Thu, Aug 15, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 8

Lord Have Mercy
Psalm 32:1-11 | Sun, Aug 11, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 32

Heads Up part 2 (unrecorded)
Daniel 7 | Thu, Aug 08, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 7

The End & The Beginning
John 18:1-11 | Sun, Aug 04, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for communion

Heads Up (unrecorded)
Daniel 7 | Thu, Aug 01, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 7

Attitude Check
Psalm 100:1-5 | Sun, Jul 28, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 100

Daniel chapter 6 (unrecorded)
Daniel 6 | Thu, Jul 25, 2019 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from Daniel 6 for mid-week study

To Be, or Not To Be Gaius or Diotrephes
3 John | Sun, Jul 21, 2019 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from 3 John

Daniel chapter 5 (unrecorded)
Daniel 5 | Thu, Jul 18, 2019 | Pete Elster

Chain Reaction
Psalm 119:129-136 | Sun, Jul 14, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 119