Prompted Prayer
Psalm 130-131 | Wed, May 05, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 130 &131

Lifeless Choices
Matthew 27:1-10 | Sun, May 02, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from the gospel of Matthew for communion

Permission Required
Psalm 118:1-29 | Wed, Apr 28, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 118 for mid-week study

Depressing Escalation
Judges 19-21 | Sun, Apr 25, 2021 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from Judges as our guest speaker

Lessons of History Continue
Psalm 106:1-48 | Wed, Apr 21, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 106

The New Jerusalem
Revelation 21:9-27 | Sun, Apr 18, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 21

One Mind part 2
Philippians 2:10-30 | Wed, Apr 14, 2021 | Rick Parla

Rick Parla teaches from Philippians 2

One Mind
Philippians 2 | Sun, Apr 11, 2021 | Rick Parla

Rick Parla guest teaches

To Live Is Christ
Philippians 1 | Wed, Apr 07, 2021 | Rick Parla

Rick Parla guest teaches for our mid-week study

Jesus Is Missing
John 20:1-31 | Sun, Apr 04, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from John's Gospel

A God Project
Psalm 138 | Wed, Mar 31, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 138

A Borrowed Donkey
Luke 19:26-44 | Sun, Mar 28, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony DeChristopher teaches from the gospel of Luke for Palm Sunday

The Rising Sun
Psalm 19 | Wed, Mar 24, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 19

Heaven Can't Wait
Revelation 21:1-8 | Sun, Mar 21, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony DeChristopher teaches from the book of Revelation 21

One More Day
Revelation 20:1-15 | Sun, Mar 14, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony DeChristopher teaches from the book of Revelation chapter 20

Rocky Road
Matthew 26:69-75 | Sun, Mar 07, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony DeChristopher teaches from the book of Matthew chapter 26

R.S.V.P
Revelation 19:6-21 | Sun, Feb 28, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony DeChristopher teaches from the book of Revelation chapter 19

Rallying Cry
Revelation 19:1-6 | Sun, Feb 21, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony DeChristopher teaches from the book of Revelation chapter 19

Final Curtain
Malachi 1:0-2:9 | Wed, Feb 17, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Malachi

Babylon has Fallen
Revelation 18:1-24 | Sun, Feb 14, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 18