Ashes in the Wilderness
Numbers 19 | Wed, Sep 22, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 19

Prisoner By Choice
Ephesians 3:1 | Sun, Sep 19, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Ephesians 3

Proof is in the Pudding
Numbers 17-18 | Wed, Sep 15, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 17-18

Once Upon A Time
Ephesians 2 | Sun, Sep 12, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Ephesians 2

All Part of Ministry
Numbers 16 | Wed, Sep 08, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 16

On Multiple Levels
Matthew 27:32 | Sun, Sep 05, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 27 for communion. Also a Baptism message part way through from the book of Acts

Planning Ahead
Numbers | Wed, Sep 01, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 15

A Divine Work
Ephesians 2:4-10 | Sun, Aug 29, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Ephesians 2

Refused To Enter In
Numbers 14 | Wed, Aug 25, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 14

Before & After
Ephesians 2:1-4 | Sun, Aug 22, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Ephesian 2

Mid-week study-devoted to prayer
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

In light of recent events, Pastor Anthony decided to devote tonight's study to praying for those trapped in Afghanistan. Please continue prayer this week for our brothers and sister and fellow countrymen in harms way.

Warehouse Of Blessing
Ephesians 1:15-23 | Sun, Aug 15, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Ephesians 1:15-23

Mixed Reviews
Numbers 13 | Wed, Aug 11, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 13

Riches In Christ
Ephesians 1:15-16 | Sun, Aug 08, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Ephesians 1

Insubordination
Numbers 12 | Wed, Aug 04, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 12

All For You
Matthew 27:27-31 | Sun, Aug 01, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 27 for Communion

Typically Complaining
Numbers 11 | Wed, Jul 28, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 11

A God Purposed Life
Ephesians 1:11-14 | Sun, Jul 25, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Ephesians 1

On The Move
Numbers 10 | Wed, Jul 21, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 10

Sentenced
Ephesians 1:7-10 | Sun, Jul 18, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Ephesians 1