On Track
Numbers 8-9 | Wed, Jul 14, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from the book of Numbers

Pathway To Treasure
Ephesians 1:1-6 | Sun, Jul 11, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Ephesians 1:1-6

Consecration Plus
Numbers 7 | Wed, Jul 07, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 7

Independence Day
Matthew 27:15-26 | Sun, Jul 04, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 7 for Communion on the 4th of July 2021

What Shall I So
1 Samuel 5:1-7:6 | Wed, Jun 30, 2021 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from 1 Samuel

God as a Good Luck Charm
1 Samuel 4:1-22 | Sun, Jun 27, 2021 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from 1 Samuel

Ins & outs
Numbers 5-6 | Wed, Jun 23, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 5 & 6

Digging In
Ephesians 1:1-2 | Sun, Jun 20, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Ephesians 1

Logistics
Numbers 3-4 | Wed, Jun 16, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony DeChristopher teaches from Numbers 3-4

Final Appeal
Revelation 22:8-21 | Sun, Jun 13, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 22

God's Standard
Numbers 1:48-2:34 | Wed, Jun 09, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 1 and 2

Determined Destiny
Matthew 27:11-14 | Sun, Jun 06, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 27 for communion

God Has Your Number
Numbers 1:1-54 | Wed, Jun 02, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Numbers 1

High Alert
Revelation 22:5-7 | Sun, May 30, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 22

Hearing God's Word
1 Samuel 3 | Wed, May 26, 2021 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster Teaches

The Good, The Bad & The Ugly part 2
1 Samuel 2:11 | Sun, May 23, 2021 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches the bible chapter by chapter and verse by verse Please visit our website @ https://www.calvarychapelredmond.com

The Good The Bad and The Ugly
1 Samuel 1-2 | Thu, May 20, 2021 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from 1 Samuel

Finally Face to Face
Revelation 22:3-4 | Sun, May 16, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 22

Psalm 51 / Turning To God
Psalm 51 | Wed, May 12, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony t eaches from the book of Psalms

A Gander at Heaven
Revelation 22:1-2 | Sun, May 09, 2021 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 22