Coming Clean
Psalm 51:5-19 | Mon, May 13, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 51

New Jerusalem (unrecorded)
Revelation 21:14-14:27 | Thu, May 09, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 21 for Mid-week study

The Forgiven
Psalm 51:1-4 | Sun, May 05, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 51 for communion

Heaven (unrecorded)
Revelation 21:1-14 | Wed, May 01, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 21 for Mid-week study

Weighing In
Psalm 49 | Sun, Apr 28, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms 49

The Millennial Kingdom (unrecorded)
Revelation 20 | Thu, Apr 25, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 20 for Mid-week study

My Redeemer Lives
Luke 24:1-49 | Sun, Apr 21, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 24 for Resurrection Sunday (Easter)

It is Done (unrecorded)
Revelation 19 | Thu, Apr 18, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 19

Tale of Two Crowds
Luke 19:29-40 | Sun, Apr 14, 2019 | Pete Elster

Pete Elster teaches from Luke 19 for Palm Sunday

Babylon Has Fallen (unrecorded)
Revelation 18 | Thu, Apr 11, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 18

His Hour Had Come part 7
Luke 23:39-56 | Sun, Apr 07, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 23 finishing the Passion series

Recap World Rebellion (unrecorded)
Revelation 17 | Thu, Apr 04, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 17

His Hour Had Come part 6
Luke 23:13-38 | Sun, Mar 31, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke

Bowl Judgements (unrecorded)
Revelation 16 | Thu, Mar 28, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 16

His Hour Had Come part 5
Luke 23:1-12 | Sun, Mar 24, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 23

His Hour Had Come part 4
Luke 22:61-23:2 | Sun, Mar 17, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke

Ample Warning (unrecorded)
Revelation 14:1-20 | Thu, Mar 14, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 14

Contrary Terms
Psalm 4:1-8 | Mon, Mar 11, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from the Psalms

His Hour Had Come part 3
Luke 22:47-62 | Sun, Mar 03, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teach from Luke 22 for communion

A Greater Understanding
Proverbs 26:1-16 | Sun, Feb 24, 2019 | Anthony DeChristopher

Pastor Anthony teaches from Proverbs 26