Filter media by:
Passion series
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 149
35 mins 25 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 22 for out communion service first of 2019
Special Events
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 103
32 mins 52 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from James 4 to end 2018
Special Events
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 71
34 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Isaiah 9 for our Christmas service
Psalms
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 78
35 mins 47 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 139
Mid-Week
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Hits: 14
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 6
Psalms
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 82
41 mins 57 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms
Guest Speaker
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 77
36 mins 40 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 5 for Communion
Mid-Week
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Hits: 15
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 5
Romans
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 89
43 mins 1 sec
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 1
Romans
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 122
43 mins 12 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 16
Powered by: Preachitsuite