Filter media by:
Communion
Sun, May 06, 2018
Hits: 89
36 mins 43 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Hebrews for our communion service
Romans
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 148
43 mins 22 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 12
Romans
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 115
47 mins 16 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 12
Romans
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 130
54 mins 22 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 12
Romans
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 109
32 mins 30 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 11
Special Events
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 94
47 mins 56 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 20 for our Easter message
Guest Speaker
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 62
41 mins 35 secs
Pete teaches from Luke for Palm Sunday
Romans
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 117
43 mins 55 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 11
Romans
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 121
45 mins 57 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 11
Communion
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 113
39 mins 56 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 13
Powered by: Preachitsuite