Pete Elster

Pete Elster

Role: Teacher

Pete Elster is one of our elders who teaches as a guest speaker when our pastor is unavailable.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 5
36 mins 40 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 5 for Communion
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 38
41 mins 55 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
Hits: 63
37 mins 19 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 4
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
Hits: 52
43 mins 17 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 4
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 96
51 mins 55 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Hits: 39
51 mins 6 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Hits: 54
50 mins 5 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Hits: 30
55 mins 27 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Hits: 31
46 mins 38 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 2
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 46
53 mins 20 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John
Powered by: Preachitsuite