Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 162
40 mins 47 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Hits: 65
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 14
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 177
42 mins 41 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from the Psalms
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 165
37 mins 24 secs
Pastor Anthony teach from Luke 22 for communion
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 210
45 mins 27 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Proverbs 26
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Hits: 61
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 13
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 187
43 mins 52 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 23
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
Hits: 52
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 12
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 185
43 mins 9 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms 103
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
Hits: 53
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 11
Powered by: Preachitsuite