Anthony DeChristopher

Anthony DeChristopher

Role: Pastor

As our senior pastor, Anthony DeChristopher teaches the bible verse by verse and chapter by chapter.

Latest sermons by
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Hits: 52
Pastor Anthony teaches from Daniel 2 for Mid-week study
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Hits: 153
33 mins 21 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 119
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 314
1 hr 25 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 5 for communion
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 204
48 mins 53 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from the Psalms 27
Wed, May 22, 2019
Hits: 54
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 22
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 161
49 mins 38 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 138
Wed, May 15, 2019
Hits: 52
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 22
Sun, May 12, 2019
Hits: 159
41 mins 43 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 51
Wed, May 08, 2019
Hits: 55
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 21 for Mid-week study
Sun, May 05, 2019
Hits: 165
30 mins 46 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 51 for communion
Powered by: Preachitsuite