Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker

Mar 2014 - Apr 2019

Guest speakers

Sermons in this series
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Hits: 71
54 mins 36 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 Peter 3
Wed, Nov 09, 2016
Hits: 41
57 mins 1 sec
Pete Elster continues his teaching in 1st Peter
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
Hits: 39
47 mins 16 secs
Jeremy Underwood teaches from Joshua chapter 2
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Hits: 51
56 mins 32 secs
Rick Parla finishes Jude
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Hits: 76
44 mins 21 secs
Rick Parla continues teaching through Jude
Wed, Aug 03, 2016
Hits: 48
36 mins 38 secs
Jeremy Underwood teaches from Mark 10 for our communion Wednesday service
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Hits: 63
40 mins 37 secs
Pete teaches from 1 Peter 2 for our communion service
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
Hits: 47
1 hr 0 mins 8 secs
Pete teaches from 1 Peter 2
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Hits: 69
54 mins 38 secs
Pete finishes teaching from 1 Peter
Wed, May 04, 2016
Hits: 41
48 mins 17 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 Peter 1
Powered by: Preachitsuite