Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker

Mar 2014 - Dec 2018

Guest speakers

Sermons in this series
Wed, Nov 09, 2016
Hits: 25
57 mins 1 sec
Pete Elster continues his teaching in 1st Peter
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
Hits: 23
47 mins 16 secs
Jeremy Underwood teaches from Joshua chapter 2
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Hits: 30
56 mins 32 secs
Rick Parla finishes Jude
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Hits: 49
44 mins 21 secs
Rick Parla continues teaching through Jude
Wed, Aug 03, 2016
Hits: 32
36 mins 38 secs
Jeremy Underwood teaches from Mark 10 for our communion Wednesday service
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Hits: 39
40 mins 37 secs
Pete teaches from 1 Peter 2 for our communion service
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
Hits: 31
1 hr 0 mins 8 secs
Pete teaches from 1 Peter 2
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Hits: 43
54 mins 38 secs
Pete finishes teaching from 1 Peter
Wed, May 04, 2016
Hits: 25
48 mins 17 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 Peter 1
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Hits: 58
44 mins 17 secs
Rick Parla teaches from the book of Jude
Powered by: Preachitsuite