Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker

Mar 2014 - Jun 2019

Guest speakers

Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Hits: 1
43 mins 5 secs
Pete Elster teaches as guest from 1 John 5
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Hits: 48
52 mins 43 secs
Pete Elster teaches from Luke 19 for Palm Sunday
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 67
36 mins 40 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 5 for Communion
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 98
41 mins 55 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Hits: 89
52 mins 42 secs
T.A. McMahon speaks as our guest
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 102
37 mins 19 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 4
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Hits: 81
43 mins 17 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 4
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 141
51 mins 55 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 166
Rick Parla teaches from 2 Timothy 3
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Hits: 68
51 mins 6 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 3
Powered by: Preachitsuite