Communion

Communion

Jan 2015 - Feb 2020

Communion services

Sermons in this series
Wed, Jul 06, 2016
Hits: 101
40 mins 3 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Mark 14 for our communion service
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Hits: 124
39 mins 4 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John's gospel for our Communion Sunday service
Sun, May 01, 2016
Hits: 94
44 mins 7 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Hebrews 12 for our Communion service
Wed, Apr 06, 2016
Hits: 83
36 mins 35 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Mark 14
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Hits: 121
44 mins 14 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Mark 14 for our Communion Sunday
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Hits: 133
30 mins 56 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew for our Sunday Communion service
Wed, Mar 02, 2016
Hits: 98
36 mins 49 secs
Pete Elster teaches for our Mid-week Communion service
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Hits: 128
39 mins 4 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 11 for our communion service
Wed, Jan 06, 2016
Hits: 106
38 mins 34 secs
Mid Week Communion service
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Hits: 150
39 mins 36 secs
First service of the New Year (Communion)
Powered by: Preachitsuite