Communion

Communion

Jan 2015 - Jun 2018

Communion services

Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 30
41 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 1 for communion
Sun, May 06, 2018
Hits: 32
36 mins 43 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Hebrews for our communion service
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 54
39 mins 56 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 13
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 39
39 mins 57 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Hebrews 10 for our communion Sunday service
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 41
35 mins 45 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 23
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
Hits: 21
34 mins 2 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Isaiah 52-53
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 31
40 mins 36 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 13 for Communion
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 30
35 mins 31 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from 1 Corinthians 11:28 for our Communion Sunday service
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 42
39 mins 45 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Philippians 3 for our communion service
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Hits: 22
32 mins 45 secs
Mid-week Communion service
Powered by: Preachitsuite