Communion

Communion

Jan 2015 - Oct 2019

Communion services

Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 63
37 mins 21 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for our communion service
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 66
41 mins 32 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for communion
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 107
36 mins 24 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 18 for communion
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 192
1 hr 25 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 5 for communion
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 276
30 mins 49 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 22 for communion
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 220
38 mins 51 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Philippians for Communion
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 242
41 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 1 for communion
Sun, May 06, 2018
Hits: 181
36 mins 43 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Hebrews for our communion service
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 240
39 mins 56 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from John 13
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 229
39 mins 57 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Hebrews 10 for our communion Sunday service
Powered by: Preachitsuite