Filter media by:
Mid-Week
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
Hits: 1
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 8
Special Events
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 67
42 mins 14 secs
Cory Nickols shares with us about human trafficking
Mid-Week
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
Hits: 0
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 7
Communion
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
Hits: 68
35 mins 25 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 22 for out communion service first of 2019
Special Events
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 25
32 mins 52 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from James 4 to end 2018
Special Events
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 22
34 mins 44 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Isaiah 9 for our Christmas service
Psalms
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 38
35 mins 47 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 139
Mid-Week
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Hits: 0
Pastor Anthony teaches from Revelation 6
Psalms
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 41
41 mins 57 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms
Guest Speaker
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 34
36 mins 40 secs
Pete Elster teaches from 1 John 5 for Communion
Powered by: Preachitsuite