Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 27
42 mins 33 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Matthew 27 for our first 2017 communion
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 26
44 mins 36 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Leviticus 25
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
Hits: 32
40 mins 27 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms 42
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 38
47 mins 39 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Leviticus 26
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
Hits: 20
40 mins 28 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 43
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 19
46 mins 9 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from the last chapter of Leviticus
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Hits: 36
44 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 44
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 60
39 mins 36 secs
Pastor Anthony starts the book of Romans.
Wed, Feb 01, 2017
Hits: 14
29 mins 29 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 23 for this Mid-week communion
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 32
45 mins 49 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Mark 10 for our Communion service
Powered by: Preachitsuite