Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Hits: 19
46 mins 18 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 50
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
Hits: 23
38 mins 51 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 38 for our Mid-Week Study
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Hits: 27
42 mins 23 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Leviticus 21
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Hits: 31
37 mins 18 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Exodus 12 for our Communion service
Wed, Nov 02, 2016
Hits: 20
31 mins 34 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 5 for our Mid-week communion service
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
Hits: 31
39 mins 50 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 37
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Hits: 30
40 mins 13 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms 37
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
Hits: 15
34 mins 49 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 36
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Hits: 23
46 mins 23 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Leviticus 20
Wed, Oct 05, 2016
Hits: 25
41 mins 33 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalms 35/communion
Powered by: Preachitsuite