Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 15
42 mins 48 secs
Pastor Anthony continues the teaching from Romans 1
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Hits: 11
46 mins 3 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Proverbs 27
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 29
44 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Romans 1
Wed, Feb 08, 2017
Hits: 14
49 mins 40 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Proverbs 26
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 32
45 mins 49 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Mark 10 for our Communion service
Wed, Feb 01, 2017
Hits: 14
29 mins 29 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Luke 23 for this Mid-week communion
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 60
39 mins 36 secs
Pastor Anthony starts the book of Romans.
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Hits: 36
44 mins 17 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 44
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 19
46 mins 9 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from the last chapter of Leviticus
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
Hits: 20
40 mins 28 secs
Pastor Anthony teaches from Psalm 43
Powered by: Preachitsuite